Delete one or more users

Role: Company Administrator

When a user leaves your company or no longer requires access to the Whispir platform you delete their account. You can delete one or more users from Whispir at a time.

Note: Alternatively, you can suspend a user account, particularly if the user might require access at a later date. See Suspend or reactivate a user account.

Steps

  1. Open the Manage Users page (click administration sidebar icon > Administration sidebar > User Manager).
  2. Locate the user or users whose accounts you want to delete.

Tip! Click show filter button to use the filter options to help you find a particular user or group of users.

  1. Select the check box beside the users.
  2. Click Delete and then click OK in the message to confirm your action.
    The users are removed from the Manage Users page.

Related links